Don't worry baby, it's just the end of the world

GLEE TRACK LIST: Listen and start to cry 

The full track listing for Glee: The Music, The Graduation Album is as follows:

1. We Are Young
2. Edge Of Glory
3. I Won’t Give Up
4. We Are The Champions
5. School’s Out
6. I Was Here
7. I’ll Remember
8. You Get What You Give
9. Not The End
10. Roots Before Branches
11. Glory Days
12. Forever Young (I’m not sure about this one but I really hope it’s Alphaville)
13. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)

Read more:

posted 2 years ago with 0 notes